Contact us

You can contact the LANTERNS project team at .

        LANTERNS project
        Department of Population Health
        London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine
        Keppel Street, London, WC1E 7HT
        Tel: 0207 958 8130

If you would like to receive LANTERNS updates please enter your email below:

contact email

Staff

  • Principal Investigator: Phil Edwards phil.edwards@lshtm.ac.uk
  • Study Manager: Rebecca Steinbach rebecca.steinbach@lshtm.ac.uk
  • Research Assistant: Chloe Perkins chloe.perkins@lshtm.ac.uk
  • Professor of Sociology of Health: Judith Green judith.green@lshtm.ac.uk
  • Lecturer in GIS: Chris Grundy chris.grundy@lshtm.ac.uk
  • Professor of Environmental Epidemiology: Paul Wilkinson paul.wilkinson@lshtm.ac.uk
  • Professor of Security and Crime Science: Shane Johnson shane.johnson@ucl.ac.uk